CBCL Board of Directors and Committee Chairpersons

CXB 2018 Civic League Board of Directors

President

TJ Morgan
president@cxbcivicleague.org

Vice President

Amy Bouchard
vicepresident@cxbcivicleague.org

Treasurer

Wende Wiles
volunteer@cxbcivicleague.org

Secretary

Amy Bouchard
secretary@cxbcivicleague.org

COMMITTEES

Adopt-A-Street

Bruce Husslebee
brucewbee@gmail.com

Architectural Preservation & Zoning

Mark Walker
464-3115
zoning@cxcbcivicleague.org

Business Liaison

Charlee Gowin
434-5859
sponsors@cxbcivicleague.org

Historian

Joe Rutecki
646-9474
history@cxbcivicleague.org

Little Free Libraries

Charlee Gowin
434-5859
LFL@cxbcivicleague.org

Meeting Coordinator

None

Membership

Cami Best-Jones
803-413-2672
membership@cxbcivicleague.org

Merchandising

Becky Bump
228-5815
merch@cxbcivicleague.org

Pride in Community

Lisa & Roger Walk – East Side
737-9255
pride_east@cxbcivicleague.org

Jim & Barbara Woodlee – West Side

pride_west@cxbcivicleague.org

Publicity

T.J. Morgan – Facebook
498-8455
facebook@cxbcivicleague.org

Melissa Griffith – Newsletter
282-9722
newsletter@cxbcivicleague.org

Charlee Gowin – Nextdoor
434-5859
nextdoor@cxbcivicleague.org

Chris Herge – Website
301-250-0417
webadmin@cxbcivicleague.org

Recurrent Flooding

Becky Bump
228-5815
flooding@cxbcivicleague.org

Michele Zimmerman
464-2017
flooding@cxbcivicleague.org

Safety – Neighborhood Watch

Jennifer and Priestly Williams
757-268-7413
cxbneighborhoodwatch@gmail.com

Special Events

Amy Bouchard – 5K
510-4035
race@cxbcivicleague.org

Amy Oliver – Summer Party
472-2547
summerparty@cxbcivicleague.org

Jennifer and Priestly Williams  РNational Night Out
757-268-7413

NNO@cxbcivicleague.org

Third Precinct Liaison

Bill Baber
636-1519
3rdPrec@cxbcivicleague.org

Virginia Beach Council of Civic Leagues Representative

Brad Sike
647-1329
vbcco@cxbcivicleague.org

Volunteers

Melissa Pulling 
804-439-6813
volunteer@cxbcivicleague.org

Website Design and Hosting by Quik Website Design & Consulting Inc.
Visit VABEACH.COM for more Virginia Beach Events and Virginia Beach Attractions